Arusu believes in magic and it's power to do good in the world. Unfortunately for her, her fellow witches disagree, and use their powers for all sorts of neat tricks, like turning little sprites into their slaves. Realizing that this nightmare is a reality, Arusu sets out to change the ways of the witches, and gets up to some hilarious hijinks along the way. Note: Some releases of this show pair episodes together, so it actually is shown as only 26 episodes (20 TV and 6 OVAs)

Tweeny Witches
5.5/10 by 2 users
TitleTweeny Witches
First Air DateApr 09, 2004
Last Air DateMar 04, 2005
Number of Episodes40
Number of Seasons1
NetworksNHK Educational TV
Casts, ,
Alternative Titles魔法少女隊アルス the Adventure, Mahou Shoujo-tai Arusu the Adventure, Mahou Shoujo-tai Arusu, Mahou Shoujotai, Magic-Girl Squad: Alice, Tweeny Witches: Alice Adventures, The Adventures of Tweeny Witches, Magical Girl Squad Arusu, Tweeny Witches: The Adventure, Tweeny Witches: Through the Looking Glass, Tweeny Witches: Arusu in Wonderland, Tweeny Witches: What Arusu Found There
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

©2022 NdeloxFilms - Watch Movie & TV Online Full HD - All rights reserved.
Users Online